Posts on the go!

I recently found that there’s an app for this for my phone. I’m slightly surprised since I have a windows phone, not an iPhone or android. Don’t get me wrong, I love my phone but we are usually lacking in the app dept (we don’t even have words with friends for crying out loud). So I was pleasantly surprised to find this. What does this mean? Probably nothing other than if I have the urge to type on my small phone keyboard instead of my computer then I can do it.

Leave a Reply

